Appendix A

PLANNING COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Mick Cooper
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
Conservative	Councillor Jonathan Wood
	Councillor Steve Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Phil Cole
	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
	Councillor Derek Smith
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering
Independent	Councillor George Derx

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTES</u>
Labour	Councillor Rachael Blake	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor Nuala Fennelly	Councillor Mick Cooper
	Councillor Linda Curran	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Joe Blackham	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Glyn Jones	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Mayor Ros Jones	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Majid Khan	Councillor Bill Mordue
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome	Councillor Nick Allen
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering	Councillor Bev Chapman
Independent	Councillor John Cooke	

^{*} Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Nikki McDonald
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
	Councillor Andrea Robinson
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

AUDIT COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Tosh McDonald
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones

CHIEF OFFICERS APPEALS COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR	SUBSTITUTE
Labour	Councillor Mick Cooper	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Rachel Hodson	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Ian Pearson	Councillor Derek Smith
	Councillor Paul Wray	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen

* Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

CHIEF OFFICERS INVESTIGATORY SUB-COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Conservative	Councillor Nigel Cannings

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS DISPUTES RESOLUTION COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Phil Cole	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor John Healy	Councillor Rachel Hodson
	Councillor Austen White	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson	Councillor Jane Kidd
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen

^{*} Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Andrea Robinson
Conservative	Councillor Richard Allan Jones
Mexborough First	Councillor Bev Chapman
Invitee	Paul O'Brien (GMB)

COMMUNITIES & ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Mick Cooper
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor David Hughes
	Councillor Tosh McDonald
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor Nigel Cannings
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh
Invitees	Bob Ellis (Unison)

CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE'S OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor John Gilliver
	Councillor Frank Tyas
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
Mexborough First	Councillor Tina Reid
Independent	Councillor George Derx
Co-optees	Nomination to be sought
	(Parent Governor)
	Nomination to be sought
	(Parent Governor)
	John Hoare
	(Diocese of Sheffield Church of England)
	Bernadette Nesbit
	(Diocese of Hallam Roman Catholic Church)
Invitees	Jim Board (Unison)

HEALTH & ADULT SOCIAL CARE OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL

	COUNCILLOR	
Labour	Councillor Lani-Mae Ball	
	Councillor Phil Cole	
	Councillor Pat Haith	
	Councillor Rachel Hodson	
	Councillor Andrea Robinson	
	Councillor Derek Smith	
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome	
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh	
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons	
Invitee	Jim Board (Unison)	

REGENERATION & HOUSING OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Eva Hughes
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor David Nevett
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
Independent	Councillor John Cooke
Invitees	Mark Whitehouse (Unite)

LICENSING COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor John Gilliver
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Nikki McDonald
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Dave Shaw
	Councillor Frank Tyas
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh
Mexborough First	Councillor Bev Chapman

HEALTH & WELLBEING BOARD

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Nuala Fennelly
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome

PARISH COUNCILS' JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Phil Cole
	Councillor Mick Cooper
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor John Gilliver
	Councillor Frank Tyas
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
Executive Members	Councillor Glyn Jones
	Councillor Chris McGuinness

MEMBER DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Lani-Mae Ball
	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering